Everytime you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing. – Mother Teresa

I was Tagged By : Jeanna Hayes  and Sherlene Hayes on Facebook  and told to list 7 Things you may or may not know about me…

1. I do not have any tattoos
2.  I love movies ! My favorite movies are not romantic comedies like you would think… I do like them… but my most favorite movies are “Sports” movies… I guess because they are so inspirational… I have been known to be so moved by a movie that I stand up and clap in the theater at the end of a great sports movie … you can ask Vic.
3. In an alternate life I would have been a storm chaser or a private investigator
4.  I prefer vanilla
5. I Love funny people… in fact a fun sense of humor is the first thing I look for in a friend.
6. I have had the same best friends since I was in 7th grade in 1980.
7. Although I am a very outgoing person…  I am very private about my personal life.

 

BFFs
BFF's
BFFs
BFFs

Leave a Reply

